Meet Your Counselor

a student sitting in the library meeting with an admissions counselor

Personal, Supportive Guidance

PBA’s admission counselors are caring and supportive professionals who will provide you with all the individualized guidance you may need.

Undergraduate Counselors

If you’re entering PBA as an undergraduate, your counselor is typically determined by the state in which you live.

Kat Rumell
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
kat_rumell@srbproductions.net
Office: 561-803-2120
Text: 561-475-1347

Brendan Patterson
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
brendan_patterson@srbproductions.net
Office: 561-803-2149
Text: 561-556-3475

Laurelyn Davis
Senior Admissions Counselor
laurelyn_davis@srbproductions.net
Office: 561-803-2101
Text: 561-475-1946

Mike Baker
Admissions Counselor
michael_baker@srbproductions.net
Office: 561-803-2140
Text: 561-475-1920

Anna-Claire Williams
Admissions Counselor
anna-claire_williams@srbproductions.net
Office: 561-803-2133
Text: 561-475-1942

Karina Williams
Admissions Counselor
karina_williams@srbproductions.net
Office: 561-803-2108
Text: 561-475-1949

Mason Seybert
Senior Admissions Counselor
mason_seybert@srbproductions.net
Office: 561-803-2121
Text: 561-475-1932

Cheryl Daly
Admissions Counselor
cheryl_daly@srbproductions.net
Office: 561-803- 2158
Text: 561-475-2790

Graduate and Online Counselors

We know that graduate and online students bring distinctive sets of needs with regards to admission, which is why PBA provides dedicated counselors for each of those audiences to offer the most informed guidance specific to your needs.

female students smiling and taking notes at Palm Beach Atlantic University

Apply Now

Chart Your Path. Launch Your Future.

Apply Now

West Palm Beach Admissions

Office of Admissions

Send Email
Phone: (561) 803-2100